fr en

En bref
New english version
Home > en > Historial


21 May 1898 saw the birth of the Sparnacian Society of Philately (Société Sparnacienne de (...)

The election for president, on 25th July 1947 of Paul DAUVISSAT, who joined the SPS in 1901, (...)

18 January 1959 Amédée JOBERT, well known to the 70 Society’s members, which he joined in 1945, (...)

Amédée JOBERT is replaced by Mr. Marcel GARY Amédée JOBERT was replaced by Marcel GARY, who, (...)

In 1974, in order to take full charge of the presidency of the Third Region, Champagne-Ardenne, (...)

P. Billon Elected as president of the Association 22 November 1977, Pierre Billon, who joined (...)

In November 1998 following the withdrawal of Billon, Bruno MELIN was elected as president of (...)

From the "Société Philatélique" (Philatelic Society) to the Association Philatélique Sparnacienne (Sparnacian Philatelic Association) more than a century of active Philately in EPERNAY.

The history of our association through its successive presidents and events that have marked it.

Nos réunions
No international meetings for now
No international events for now.
Epernay Marne CA FFAP ADP GPCA Académie Timbre gravé La Poste L'Union RCF